was successfully added to your cart.

Mouth To Mouth (1987)


He’s Just No Good For You 3:26
Thinking Out Loud 3:47
Too Many Times 2:51
Mouth To Mouth 3:48
I’m Glad 3:18
Wandering Through Heaven 2:56
Love Me Tender 3:45
Don’t Tell Me Now 3:59
My Door Is Always Open To You 4:00
Stay At Home Girl 3:18
Put Me Back 4:30
If You Leave Me Can I Come Too? 3:23
The Mad King 5:15