was successfully added to your cart.

Let’s Do It – Summer (1990)


Cher If I Could Turn Back Time 4:01
New Kids On The Block Hangin’ Tough 3:53
Indecent Obsession Tell Me Something 4:13
Jenny Morris She Has To Be Loved 4:07
Fine Young Cannibals Don’t Look Back 3:44
Madonna Cherish 4:04
Martika Toy Soldiers 4:54
John Farnham & Danni’elle* Communication 4:09
Texas Thrill Has Gone 3:33
Alice Cooper (2) Poison 4:30
Max Q Way Of The World 4:08
Boom Crash Opera Get Out Of The House 3:19
Motley Crue* Dr. Feelgood 4:49
Bobby Brown Every Little Step 3:58
Elton John Healing Hands 4:25
Hummingbirds, The Blush 3:17
Mental As Anything The World Seems Difficult 4:04
Transvision Vamp The Only One 3:47